Australian PB Publishers

The following publishers may open to picture book submissions – so check their websites for current information. This list is not an endorsement – it’s a jump-off point for your research.
Random House http://www.randomhouse.com.au/about/childrens-manuscripts.aspx
Windy Hollow http://www.windyhollowbooks.com.au/pages/information
New Frontier http://www.newfrontier.com.au/page/guidelines
Working Title Press http://www.workingtitlepress.com.au/contact.html
Wombat Books http://www.wombatbooks.com.au
EK Books http://ekbooks.com.au/submissions
Midnight Sun http://midnightsunpublishing.com/submissions/submission-guidelines
Big Sky Publishing http://www.bigskypublishing.com.au/Submitting-Manuscript.aspx
Omnibus/Koala/Scholastic http://www.scholastic.com.au/corporate/manuscript.asp
Five Mile Press http://www.fivemile.com.au/about-us/publishing-guidelines
UQP http://www.uqp.uq.edu.au/SubmitManuscript.aspx
Hachette https://www.hachette.com.au/Information/ManuscriptSubmission.page
Walker Books http://www.walkerbooks.com.au/About-us/FAQs/How-can-I-submit-a-manuscript
Ford Street http://www.fordstreetpublishing.com/ford/index.php/about-ford-street/submissions
Brolly Books http://shop.brollybooks.com/Contact-Us
Dragontales http://www.dragontalespublishing.com.au/submissions.html
Penguin http://www.penguin.com.au/getting-published
Allen & Unwin Friday Pitch http://www.allenandunwin.com/default.aspx?page=462
Pan McMillan http://www.panmacmillan.com.au/manuscript-monday
Scribble http://scribepublications.com.au
Affirm Press http://affirmpress.com.au


Comments from readers are purrrrfect!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s