Australian PB Publishers

The following publishers may open to picture book submissions – so check their websites for current information. This list is not an endorsement – it’s a jump-off point for your research.

Affirm Press;  http://affirmpress.com.au
Allen & Unwin Friday Pitch;  http://www.allenandunwin.com
Berbay Publishing: http://www.berbaybooks.com
Big Sky Publishing;  http://www.bigskypublishing.com.au
Brolly Books;  http://shop.brollybooks.com
EK Books;  https://ekbooks.org
Ford Street;  http://www.fordstreetpublishing.com
Hachette;  https://www.hachette.com.au
Hardie Grant Egmont; http://www.hardiegrant.com/au/egmont
Harper Collins;  http://www.harpercollins.com.au
Hinkler Books; https://www.hinkler.com.au
Lake Press; http://lakepress.com.au
Midnight Sun; http://midnightsunpublishing.com
New Frontier;  http://www.newfrontier.com.au
Omnibus/Koala/Scholastic;  http://www.scholastic.com.au
Oxford University Press; https://www.oup.com.au
Pan McMillan;  http://www.panmacmillan.com.au
Pantera Press;  https://www.panterapress.com.au
Penguin;  http://www.penguin.com.au
Random House;  http://www.randomhouse.com.au
Scribble;  https://scribblekidsbooks.com
Starfish Bay Publishing; https://starfishbaypublishing.com.au
UQP;  http://www.uqp.uq.edu.au
Walker Books http://www.walkerbooks.com.au
Wild Eyed Press;  http://www.wildeyedpress.com.au
Wilkins Farago; http://wilkinsfarago.com.au
Windy Hollow;  http://www.windyhollowbooks.com.au
Wombat Books;  http://www.wombatbooks.com.au
Working Title Press;  http://www.workingtitlepress.com.au
Yellow Brick Books; http://www.yellowbrickbooks.com.au

Interactive/Digital
Like a Photon – Kindergo;  http://www.likeaphoton.com

Advertisements

Comments from readers are purrrrfect!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s