Catty Competition Cat-tures Cats to Purrrrfection!

Thank-you to all our wonderful entrants in the Catty Competition. I can only say I’m glad I’m not responsible for the judging – because just two entrants were in when I knew it was beyond me! It’s over to Heath and Alison for that.

For now I give you… The Cats – in order of appearance in my inbox.

.

And the winner is…

Heath:  For some reason, I like the last one that is just a sketched face – great eyes!

Congratulations to Branyon – and all the other talented artists who got in on the fun, and shared their purrrfect pictures with us! Thank-you also to Heath and Alison for visiting the blog and being a part of the competition. I have been on author visits in schools the last couple of weeks and have overheard lots of positive things about your Marmalade in my travels. Which made me smile… 🙂 

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Catty Competition Cat-tures Cats to Purrrrfection! | Australian Children's Authors | Scoop.it


Comments from readers are purrrrfect!

