The Height of Ignorance

This is a very short post to say, I have attached one of my favourite ‘own’ poems to the ‘Kat’s Pedigree – Kitten to Kat‘ page.

If you want to read about ‘The Height of Ignorance‘ (and be enlightened) then check out my pedigree page.

A must read for tall people – especially tall GIRLS! 😉

Some people have this thought that girls are always cute and small,
So just to skew their theory, God made me – and I was tall!
My Year 8 Science teacher didn’t know about this quirk.
She saw me in our first lab class and almost went berserk.

 

Comments from readers are purrrrfect!

