QWW – Conclusion

I was right – things did slow down on my Queensland Writers Week challenge. With work, visitors and a weekend away with family, the last poems are… on the page… but only just.

So glad I had a strong start!!

Here’s a final little snippet from my new verse novel for you – very much a WIP.

    …ribs torn apart
    stitched together
    by ribbons of pain
    as I keep running…

So much more still do – but I feel like it’s on the right track now. I know what I need to do to finish this particular race of endurance.

One thought on “QWW – Conclusion

Comments from readers are purrrrfect!

